Connect with us

Apple iPhone 8 Event: Where To Watch The iPhone 8 Launch Event Live?

iPhone 8 Event

News

Apple iPhone 8 Event: Where To Watch The iPhone 8 Launch Event Live?

Advertisement

Apple is gearing up for the iPhone 8 Event. There is little more than a day left to go before the Cupertino-based tech giant unveils its stirring iPhone 8. The event is not only about taking off the covers from the iPhone 8 and two other iPhone variants. It is also about celebrating the 10th anniversary of manufacturing iPhone.

The Best Place To Watch The iPhone 8 Event Live Is Right Here On This Article

iPhone 8 Event Live

Advertisement

The first iPhone model was launched in 2007 by Steve Jobs. The time passed in-a-jiffy, and we are here in 2017, now waiting curiously about the new Apple iPhone models.

We are hoping for the whole new iPhone 8 design, face recognition (Face ID) for unlocking it, Augmented Reality (AR) capabilities, new iOS 11, and many other enhanced things.

Where Will It Take Place? The Venue

The iPhone 8 launch event will occur at the Steve Job Theatre. It is the Apple’s brand new campus located in Cupertino.

When Will It Commence? The Date And Time

The Apple iPhone 8 event will take place on 12th of September 2017 at 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 6 PM GMT | 7 PM CET | 10:30 PM IST |.

Where Can You Watch It? Find The Suitable Platform For Yourself

The best place to watch the Apple iPhone launch is here. We will go live from here as soon as it starts.

There are also other platforms for streaming iPhone 8 event live which are listed below:

You can watch the next iPhone on Apple’s official website. However, you must have to meet these requirements for Apple’s Live Streaming (HLS) technology first.

  • Safari on iOS 9.0 or later
  • Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.11
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
  • Apple TVwith software 6.2 or later (2nd or 3rd generation).
  • 4th generation Apple TV.

What Else To Expect From The Event Other Than The iPhone Versions?

Yes, Apple is releasing the next iPhone models but what else we should hope for? The answer is that you can expect the new Apple Watch with LTE connectivity, a 4K Apple TV, and the rollout of MacOS High Sierra.

Read more: The iPhone 8, Along With Three New Devices, Releasing On 12th September!

More in News

Don’t Miss the Updates

Trending

Quick Categories

To Top